YOUTRANS SYSTEM

SYSTEM CORE

YouTrans, a new era freight forwarder driven by digital technology, with online system as core tool, re-defines the industry through operation and organization re-structuring, aiming to offer clients full chain intelligent logistics solutions.

Can not load pictrue.

Everything Online

All shipment operations are online. Therefore, You can do booking, operating, uploading SO and get informed about the latest cargo status, anytime & anywhere. Inefficiency comes with traditional freight forwarding.

Can not load pictrue.
Can not load pictrue.

Shared workspace

Our system brings all related parties (shippers, consignees, freight forwarders, carriers, etc.) from complicated logistics chain to one platform, where EDI replaced repetitive and labour intensive tasks with high-speed data transfer.

Real-time Visualization

Cargo status, operation record and shipping documentation are present in a real-time and visualized interface . Our system brings transparency to cross-border logistics. Users with assigned permission can have visibility on the cargo and operation record, thus it creates visibility for every participants of the supply chain.

Can not load pictrue.

系统核心

SYSTEM CORE

YouTrans,以数字化技术应用为驱动,以自主研发的国际物流系统为核心,对传统货代运营模式进行根本性变革,为客户提供完整的智慧物流解决方案。

Can not load pictrue.

完全在线

高效运作全程在线化操作,无论身处何地,随时下单,随时操作。快速响应客户,满足客户多样化需求,通过YouTrans系统高效完成下单、订舱、补料等工作,逐步告别邮件、传真等传统低效的沟通方式。

Can not load pictrue.
Can not load pictrue.

多方协作

信息直达在长且复杂的物流链条中,将收货人、发货人、货代公司、承运人在内的各环节参与者集中到统一的平台上,完成运输全程中的各类操作。信息直达,数据自动传输,并能减少传统货代业。务模式中重复操作的弊端,大幅提升工作效率,节省沟通时间,降低客户成本。

全程可视

实时呈现货运动态、操作信息、单证文件,全程透明可视化显示。通过YouTrans系统,实现国际运输透明化,在授权范围内,查看货物实时状态以及各个操作方的动态。满足各环节参与者对供应链的可视化需求。

Can not load pictrue.